Fashion| Fabulously floral.

 

IMG_4343

So its has been a couple of weeks, however the biggest thing was I graduated!!! It was such a lovely day, I got to wear a university gown and hat I legit looked like an emoji. Also the sun has gone in England ( I mean it did last roughly 1Β month) so I mean I can’t really complain. Now, on one of those sunny days I brought out this beauty of a floral dress. I have had this dress sitting in my wardrobe for a little, never knowing when to wear it or if you need a special occasion. So I decided that I didn’t need a special occasion to wear a dress, any day can be special. It is such a pretty dress and I felt so happy just wearing it around town. I think being happy in what you are wearing everyday is both important to your own personal happiness and confidence something I shall be trying to think more about.

IMG_4345IMG_4347

Love KP x

Leave a Reply

