Fashion| Feelin’ pink.

IMG_4331
Dress- Topshop, Shoes- M&S.Β 

London is back being hot (us Brits aren’t used to this hot weather!). And although I enjoy the sunshine especially the great English seaside in the summer. I have terrible holiday blues. Now I have been incredibly fortunate enough to have travelled to some amazing places over the years and respectively thanks to TimeHop, I have learnt that this time 2 years ago I was in Australia and last year I was in LA. I mean I just can’t pick two better places to want to go back to. I adore LA and everything it had to offer but Australia for many reasons always holds a special place in my heart. Now usually holiday and summer blues come due to wanting to escape reality and explore new places. However currently, I have no responsibilities to escape from. Maybe I truly am just a wanderlust.Β IMG_4333IMG_4335

For me, there is nothing more exciting than visiting a new place and one of the best things I do is just sit and people watch. I enjoy watching how different people live. I love exploring new places, finding out the history, seeing beautiful views and eating loads of food, What more could you want in life? I feel like learning more about other places really opens up your mind and makes you far more interesting. When struggling for small talk you can speak about an amazing holiday experience. I throughly enjoy talking about places I have visited and would recommend, it makes me so happy. I have 100% come to the conclusion that once I have secured a full-time job, I shall be booking a little get away for myself, to do all things I enjoy. Now although some find travelling alone daunting, for me I enjoy it very much.Β IMG_4338IMG_4341

Love, KP x

3 thoughts on “Fashion| Feelin’ pink.

  1. YES to traveling! I agree that at first it’s a little scary going over seas and such, but honestly over all it’s one of the best things EVER! Love your dress, too. Lovely color πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

