Welcome 2017.

By the end of every year, we all sit back and reflect on the highs and the lows of the year. We set goals for the following year, and the said anticipation as we wait to see where the new year takes us.

img_52032017 will be aΒ year of bitter sweetness, as I shall finally be finishing up by degree and hopefully graduating. It will be a year of uncertaintyΒ as I figure out what to do after graduating. But amongst all of the stress and constant worry of planning out my life. I have just one goal this year, which is to worry less and just be the best myself I possibly can. Let life just unfold and see where it takes me. What ever I do this year, I 100% want to do it for myself and my own personal happiness. Whether that’s trying to blog more, reading more, travelling more, cooking more or just having cosy nights in. I think feeling content with yourself and finding your own personal happiness is something so precious and should be highly valued by everyone.

img_5205img_5211img_5218

Happy New Year

KP

Leave a Reply

