Beauty: Essie Nail Polish.



I’m not really a make up person, to be honest I hardly wear it but I have always been into painting my nails. 
I recently brought myself a gel polish set, which at the moment I’m still undecided on weather I like it but just normal nail polish doesn’t seem to fail me. I think this is because I have such tiny fingers, it is so hard to paint my nails!
My favourite brand to use is Essie Nail Polish, I always find it lasts for ages, sometimes up to a week; which is fabulous for me as I hardly have time to do my nails these days.
Over the past 2 years, once Essie started arriving in boots, I started to build up a small collection of colours. 
Below are some of my favourite colours to wear: 


Sand Tropez

In Stitches
Sole Mate (No idea why it is side ways it won’t change!) 


Hope you have a good day
Kelly 
xox

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

